Witchy Yoga ~ Tuesdays ~ INstudio & ONline~

Connect to the moon cycles, the seasons, and natures magic, awakening the inner witch in you!
WITH Anastasia Love! WITCHY YOGA TUESDAY NIGHTS
ONline and INstudio
11:30am PST
1:30pm CST
2:30pm EST
7:30pm UK

LIVE ONline and INStudio 75 minute Witchy inspired Yoga sessions with RECORDING and PRIVATE GROUP INCLUDED!CONNECT WITH OTHER WITCHY WOMEN: magical material, tips. spells, affirmations recordings, music & more are posted to our Private group 🙂Yogic & Meditative techniques to connect to natural magic ( herbs/ crystals/tree divinining), the goddess & the Inner Witch within you! ♥6 Tuesday nights in a row $99
twice this autumn
Sept 21 -Oct 26th
and/or
Nov 2 -Dec 7

ALSO AVAILABLE SATURDAY’S
7:30am PST
9:30am CST
10:30 EST
3:30pm UK
https://fb.me/e/1dNK7amPP$149 Discount for both Tues & Sat LIVE Sessions20% off for GRADSBONUS***everyone has access to both recordings on our private group
EMAIL lovingspirityoga@gmail.com
TO REGISTER